In this Majority Report clip, Sam Seder gleefully reports that seven New England Patriot team members—Tom Brady, Chris Long, LeGarrette Blount, Alan Branch, Dont’a Hightower, Devin McCourty, and Martellus Bennett—boycotted the traditional team visit to the White House in protest of Donald Trump’s grotesque existence.

Sam Seder is an American comedian, writer, actor, film director, television producer-director, and progressive talk radio host. His works include the film Who's the Caboose? (1997) starring Sarah Silverman and Seder, as well as the television shows Beat Cops (2001) and Pilot Season (2004). He also appeared in Next Stop Wonderland (1998). Seder also made guest appearances on Spin City (1997), Sex and the City (2000) and America Undercover (2005).